Ada Bodart Plaque unveiling

Photographs from the Plaque unveiling ceremony
Photographs left to right
  1. Ada Bodart, nee Anna Maria Doherty.
  2. Councillor Roisin Mulgrew unveils the plaque.
  3. Chris Spurr, Chairman Ulster History Circle, Councillor Roisin Mulgrew, Newry, Mourne and Down District Council, Francis Gallagher, Old Newry Society and Dr. Robert Whan, Newry and Mourne Museum.
  4. L.r. Rory McEvoy and Paul Madden (Madden Gallery) with Michael McKeown, Crash Services, Newry.
  5. Maynard Hanna, Kilkeel with Michael O’Hare, Chairman Newry Maritime Association.